JACK'S DIVING LOCKER

Pool Intro (Age 12 and up)

POOL

Pool Intro (Age 12 and up)

Stock No. AGE 12 & UP POOL INTRO
US$ 75.00

Please call (808-329-7585) to check availability for ocean dives on the boat or from shore.
On ocean dives, there is a minimum and a maximum of 2 participants per Instructor.
More details, prerequisites, and pricing for ocean dives can be found here: 

www.jacksdivinglocker.com/en/discover-scuba-diving


08 Dec 2021 | 6 | 2
Pool
Wed 08 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
12 Dec 2021 | 6
Pool
Sun 12 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
13 Dec 2021 | 7
Pool
Mon 13 Dec 2021
10:00
14 Dec 2021 | 6
Pool
Tue 14 Dec 2021
13:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Dec 2021 | 6 | 4
Pool
Thu 16 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
18 Dec 2021 | 6

Marina C. (+Shop)

Pool
Sat 18 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
19 Dec 2021 | 6 | 1
Pool
Sun 19 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Dec 2021 | 6
Pool
Mon 20 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Dec 2021 | 6 | 1

Shannon S.

Pool
Tue 21 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
22 Dec 2021 | 6 | 6
Pool
Wed 22 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
27 Dec 2021 | 6 | 1
Pool
Mon 27 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
28 Dec 2021 | 6 | 4
Pool
Tue 28 Dec 2021
13:00
02 hours 00 minutes
31 Dec 2021 | 5 | 3

Peter M.

Pool
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
03 Jan 2022 | 6 | 5
Pool
Mon 03 Jan 2022
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
04 Jan 2022 | 6

Nabil A.

Pool
Tue 04 Jan 2022
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
05 Jan 2022 | 6 | 2
Pool
Wed 05 Jan 2022
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
27 Mar 2022 | 6 | 2
Pool
Sun 27 Mar 2022
13:00
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed